Loading Events

← Back to Events

Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall

+ Google Map
810 2nd Avenue
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 United States

Moody Music Building
125 Concert Hall
810 2nd Avenue
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Upcoming Events

October 2019

24Oct

Thursday October 24, 2019

Jazz Ensemble Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
25Oct

Friday October 25, 2019

Guest Recital: Eldon Matlick, French Horn


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
28Oct

Monday October 28, 2019

Honor Choir Festival Concert


7:00 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

November 2019

03Nov

Sunday November 03, 2019

Guest Recital: Calidore Quartet


3:30 pm - 4:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
03Nov

Sunday November 03, 2019

Student Recital: Christian Paillan, Violin, DMA


6:30 pm - 7:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
07Nov

Thursday November 07, 2019

Contemporary Ensemble


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
08Nov

Friday November 08, 2019

Fall Spectrum Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
12Nov

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Wind Ensemble Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
13Nov

Wednesday November 13, 2019

The Jazz Standards Combo


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
14Nov

Thursday November 14, 2019

DMA Recital: Jackson Borges, Organ


5:00 pm - 6:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
14Nov

Thursday November 14, 2019

Faculty Recital: Jenny Grégoire, Violin


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
15Nov

Friday November 15, 2019

DMA Recital: Olivia Baker, Violin


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
16Nov

Saturday November 16, 2019

Resonance Show Choir


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
18Nov

Monday November 18, 2019

University Chorus and University Singers Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
21Nov

Thursday November 21, 2019

Huxford Symphony Orchestra Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
24Nov

Sunday November 24, 2019

Percussion Ensemble


2:30 pm - 4:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

December 2019

02Dec

Monday December 02, 2019

Concert Band Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
06Dec

Friday December 06, 2019

Hilaritas


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
08Dec

Sunday December 08, 2019

Hilaritas


2:00 pm - 3:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

January 2020

28Jan

Tuesday January 28, 2020

A Night of Billy Joel Music


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
30Jan

Thursday January 30, 2020

Symphonic Band Concert: 34th Annual Honor Band Festival


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
31Jan

Friday January 31, 2020

Spectrum Concert: 34th Annual Honor Band Festival


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

February 2020

01Feb

Saturday February 01, 2020

Wind Ensemble Concert: 34th Annual Honor Band Festival


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
06Feb

Thursday February 06, 2020

Huxford Symphony Orchestra Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
20Feb

Thursday February 20, 2020

Concert/University Band Concerts


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
27Feb

Thursday February 27, 2020

Chamber Jazz Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
28Feb

Friday February 28, 2020

UA Opera Theatre: A CELEBRATION OF AMERICA OPERA: PART II Tales of Cats, Love Triangle, and a WORLD PREMIERE


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

March 2020

01Mar

Sunday March 01, 2020

UA Opera Theatre: A CELEBRATION OF AMERICA OPERA: PART II Tales of Cats, Love Triangle, and a WORLD PREMIERE


3:00 pm - 4:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
10Mar

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Symphonic Band Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
31Mar

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Jazz Band Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

April 2020

02Apr

Thursday April 02, 2020

The Jazz Standards Combo


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
04Apr

Saturday April 04, 2020

Percussion Ensemble


2:30 pm - 4:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
07Apr

Tuesday April 07, 2020

Jazz Ensemble Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
09Apr

Thursday April 09, 2020

Symphonic Band Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
13Apr

Monday April 13, 2020

University Chorus and University Singers Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
16Apr

Thursday April 16, 2020

Huxford Symphony Orchestra and Wind Ensemble Combined Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
21Apr

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Concert/University Band Concerts


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
25Apr

Saturday April 25, 2020

Faculty Recital: Andrew Lynge, Assistant Professor of Percussion


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
+ Export Events