Loading Events

← Back to Events

Moody Recital Hall

+ Google Map
810 2nd Ave
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 United States
2053481477 music.ua.edu

Upcoming Events

January 2020

28Jan

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Chamber Music Tuscaloosa Recital


7:00 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details

February 2020

01Feb

Saturday February 01, 2020

Student Recital: Maggie Shorter, Flute


6:30 pm - 7:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
10Feb

Monday February 10, 2020

DMA Recital: Stephen Whimple, Trombone


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
20Feb

Thursday February 20, 2020

DMA Recital: Silvia Suarez, Violin


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
26Feb

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Student Recital: Matthew Fowler, Bass Trombone


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details

March 2020

01Mar

Sunday March 01, 2020

Student Recital: Leah Warman, Tuba


1:30 pm - 2:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
07Mar

Saturday March 07, 2020

Student Recital: Tristan Diermann, Double Bass


1:30 pm - 2:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
24Mar

Tuesday March 24, 2020

DMA Recital: Ammi Lopez, Flute


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
24Mar

Tuesday March 24, 2020

MM Recital: Megan Saslow, Mezzo-Soprano


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
27Mar

Friday March 27, 2020

Student Recital: Alex Thomas, Euphonium


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
28Mar

Saturday March 28, 2020

Student Recital: Anna Woods, Violin


3:30 pm - 4:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
28Mar

Saturday March 28, 2020

Student Recital: Emily Church, French Horn


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
28Mar

Saturday March 28, 2020

Student Recital: Sarah Chambless, Clarinet


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
29Mar

Sunday March 29, 2020

Student Recital: Emily Kent, Soprano


1:30 pm - 2:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details

April 2020

05Apr

Sunday April 05, 2020

Student Recital: Maribeth Vain, Soprano


1:30 pm - 2:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
05Apr

Sunday April 05, 2020

Student Recital: Elizabeth Duhon, Soprano


3:30 pm - 4:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
10Apr

Friday April 10, 2020

Early Chamber Ensembles


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
17Apr

Friday April 17, 2020

Student Recital: Connor Brunig, Viola


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
18Apr

Saturday April 18, 2020

Student Recital: Rhianna Zaidan, Clarinet


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
19Apr

Sunday April 19, 2020

DMA Recital: Laura Pritchard, Mezzo-Soprano


3:30 pm - 4:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
19Apr

Sunday April 19, 2020

Student Recital: Miranda Shapiro, Soprano


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
30Apr

Thursday April 30, 2020

Capstone Quartet Recital


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Recital Hall | Event Details
+ Export Events