Loading Events

← Back to Events

Moody Music Building Recital Hall

+ Google Map
810 2nd Avenue
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 United States
2053487111

Past Events

September 2018

30Sep

Sunday September 30, 2018

Student Recital: Amanda Gusnard, flute


1:00 pm - 2:00 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details

November 2018

06Nov

Tuesday November 06, 2018

Student Recital: Charlie Mercier, trombone


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
11Nov

Sunday November 11, 2018

DMA Recital: Michael Abrams, clarinet


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
14Nov

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Early Chamber Ensembles


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
15Nov

Thursday November 15, 2018

Student Recital: Ryan Foster, bass-baritone


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details

December 2018

04Dec

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Student Recital: Tyler S. Grant, euphonium


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details

February 2019

15Feb

Friday February 15, 2019

DMA Recital: Erik Larson, oboe


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
16Feb

Saturday February 16, 2019

Student Recital: Scott Santoro, piano


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details

March 2019

30Mar

Saturday March 30, 2019

Student Recital: Lauren Jett & Isabelle Spence


3:30 pm - 4:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
31Mar

Sunday March 31, 2019

DMA Recital: Michael Johnson, bass trombone


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details

April 2019

04Apr

Thursday April 04, 2019

Masters Recital: Amaro Neto, viola


6:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
10Apr

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Capstone Quartet


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
11Apr

Thursday April 11, 2019

Student Recital: Christopher Shorter, clarinet


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
12Apr

Friday April 12, 2019

Student Recital: Anna Stoney, clarinet


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
20Apr

Saturday April 20, 2019

Student Recital: AlexRice, string bass


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Music Building Recital Hall | Event Details
+ Export Events