Loading Events

← Back to Events

Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall

+ Google Map
810 2nd Avenue
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 United States

Moody Music Building
125 Concert Hall
810 2nd Avenue
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Upcoming Events

January 2020

30Jan

Thursday January 30, 2020

Wind Ensemble Concert: 34th Annual Honor Band Festival


2:30 pm - 3:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
31Jan

Friday January 31, 2020

Spectrum Concert: 34th Annual Honor Band Festival


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

February 2020

01Feb

Saturday February 01, 2020

Symphonic Band Concert: 34th Annual Honor Band Festival


8:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
06Feb

Thursday February 06, 2020

Huxford Symphony Orchestra Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
10Feb

Monday February 10, 2020

DMA Recital: Olivia Baker, Violin


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
18Feb

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Guest Recital: Peter Steiner and Constanze Hochwartner


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
25Feb

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Concert/University Band Concerts


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
27Feb

Thursday February 27, 2020

Chamber Jazz: The Music of Thad Jones


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

March 2020

01Mar

Sunday March 01, 2020

DMA Recital: Mimi Zhang, piano


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
02Mar

Monday March 02, 2020

MM Recital: Michael Strange, Percussion


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
10Mar

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Concert & University Bands


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
13Mar

Friday March 13, 2020

DMA Recital: Christian Pailian, violin


4:00 pm - 5:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
26Mar

Thursday March 26, 2020

DMA Recital: Joseph Fleetwood, Piano


5:30 pm - 6:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
26Mar

Thursday March 26, 2020

A Night of Billy Joel Music


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
31Mar

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Jazz Combo Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details

April 2020

02Apr

Thursday April 02, 2020

The Jazz Standards Combo


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
04Apr

Saturday April 04, 2020

Percussion Ensemble


2:30 pm - 4:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
07Apr

Tuesday April 07, 2020

Jazz Ensemble Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
09Apr

Thursday April 09, 2020

Symphonic Band Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
13Apr

Monday April 13, 2020

University Chorus and University Singers Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
16Apr

Thursday April 16, 2020

Huxford Symphony Orchestra and Wind Ensemble Combined Concert


7:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
17Apr

Friday April 17, 2020

DMA Recital: Minwoo Park, Piano


5:00 pm - 6:00 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
21Apr

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Symphonic Band Concert


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
23Apr

Thursday April 23, 2020

Concert & University Bands


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
25Apr

Saturday April 25, 2020

Faculty Recital: Andrew Lynge, Assistant Professor of Percussion


7:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Moody Music Building 125 Concert Hall | Event Details
+ Export Events